All tracks by Nick Drake unless stated.

- 1. Introduction (Bryter Layter, Island, 1971)
- 2. Molly Drake I Remember (Molly Drake, Bryter Music, 2011)
- 3. Nick and Gabrielle Drake All My Trials (Family Tree, Bryter Music, 2007)
- 4. Strange Meeting II (Family Tree, Bryter Music, 2007)
- 5. Time of No Reply (Time of No Reply, Hannibal, 1987)
- 6. Day Is Done (Five Leaves Left, Island, 1969)
- 7. River Man (Five Leaves Left, Island, 1969)
- 8. Northern Sky (Bryter Layter, Island, 1971)
- 9. Things Behind The Sun (Pink Moon, Island, 1972)
- 10. Fruit Tree (Five Leaves Left, Island, 1969)